Tenders

Tender Documents

Click on the document to view and download

HDSB – Mechanical Upgrades and Washroom Renovations
At Pauline Johnson Public School

Closing Date: Wednesday, May 13, 2020 @ 1:00 P.M

HDSB – WASHROOM RENOVATIONS AT MONTCLAIR PUBLIC SCHOOL

Closing Date: Thursday, May 14, 2020@ 1:00 P.M

HDSB – WATER SERVICE UPGRADE
AT SUNNINGDALE PUBLIC SCHOO

Closing Date:Wednesday, May 20, 2020 @ 1:00 P.M

HDSB – GREENHOUSE DEMOLITION
AT GARY ALLAN HIGH SCHOOL

Closing Date: Wednesday, May 20, 2020 @ 1:00 P.M

DDSB – NEW ELEVATOR AT
DUNBARTON HIGH SCHOOL

Closing Date: Thursday, May 21, 2020 @ 2:00 P.M

DDSB – BARRIER FREE ACCESSIBLE RAMP AT CARTWRIGHT CENTRAL PUBLIC SCHOOL

Closing Date: Thursday, May 21, 2020@ 10:00 A.M

HDSB – RENOVATIONS 
GLEN WILLIAMS PUBLIC SCHOOL

Closing Date: Friday, May 22, 2020 @ 1:00 P.M

WCDSB – ST.BENEDICT CATHOLIC SECONDARY SCHOOL RENOVATION

Closing Date: Wednesday, June 3, 2020 @ 1:00 P.M

DDSB – LIBRARY, WASHROOM AND AC ALTERATIONS AT HARMONY HEIGHTS PUBLIC SCHOOL

Closing Date: Tuesday, May 26, 2020 @ 10:00 A.M

HDSB – SITE IMPROVEMENTS
AT RIVER OAKS PUBLIC SCHOOL


Closing Date: Tuesday, May 26, 2020@ 01:00P.M

HDSB – UNIVERSAL WASHROOM AND FULL DAY KINDERGARTEN RENOVATION AT RYERSON PUBLIC SCHOOL

Closing Date: Thursday, May 28, 2020 @ 1:00 P.M

WCDSB – ST. TERESA OF CALCUTTA CES RENOVATION

Closing Date: Thursday, May 28, 2020 @ 1:00 P.M

HDSB – INTERIOR AND RENOVATIONS AT ROLLING MEADOWS PUBLIC SCHOOL


Closing Date: Friday, May 29, 2020 @ 1:00 P.M

HDSB – FLOOR AND CEILING TILE REPLACEMENT AT MOHAWK GARDENS PUBLIC SCHOO

Closing Date: Tuesday, June 2, 2020 @ 1:00 P.M

HDSB – RENOVATIONS AT CENTENNIAL PUBLIC SCHOOL, GEORGE KENNEDY PUBLIC SCHOOL, AND ROBERT LITTLE PUBLIC SCHOOL

Closing Date: Thursday, June 4, 2020 @ 1:00 P.M

WCDSB – CHRIST THE KING CES RENOVATION


Closing Date: Friday, June 5, 2020 @ 1:00 P.M

PROJECT NEME

Closing Date: 

PROJECT NAME

Closing Date: 

Do you need help with your construction work?

Contact us today