Tenders

Tender Documents

Click on the document to view and download

HDSB – RENOVATIONS 
GLEN WILLIAMS PUBLIC SCHOOL

Closing Date: Friday, May 22, 2020 @ 1:00 P.M

DDSB – LIBRARY, WASHROOM AND AC ALTERATIONS AT HARMONY HEIGHTS PUBLIC SCHOOL

Closing Date: Tuesday, May 26, 2020 @ 10:00 A.M

HDSB – SITE IMPROVEMENTS
AT RIVER OAKS PUBLIC SCHOOL


Closing Date: Tuesday, May 26, 2020@ 01:00P.M

HDSB – UNIVERSAL WASHROOM AND FULL DAY KINDERGARTEN RENOVATION AT RYERSON PUBLIC SCHOOL

Closing Date: Thursday, May 28, 2020 @ 1:00 P.M

WCDSB – ST. TERESA OF CALCUTTA CES RENOVATION

Closing Date: Thursday, May 28, 2020 @ 1:00 P.M

HDSB – INTERIOR AND RENOVATIONS AT ROLLING MEADOWS PUBLIC SCHOOL


Closing Date: Friday, May 29, 2020 @ 1:00 P.M

WCDSB – CHRIST THE KING CES RENOVATION


Closing Date: Friday, June 5, 2020 @ 1:00 P.M

WCDSB – ST.BENEDICT CATHOLIC SECONDARY SCHOOL RENOVATION

Closing Date: Tuesday, June 9, 2020 @ 1:00 P.M

HDSB – RENOVATIONS AT CENTENNIAL PUBLIC SCHOOL, GEORGE KENNEDY PUBLIC SCHOOL, AND ROBERT LITTLE PUBLIC SCHOOL

Closing Date: Tuesday, June 9, 2020 @ 1:00 P.M

HDSB – ALDERSHOT H.S. RENOVATIONS

Closing Date: Wednesday, June 10, 2020 @ 1:00 P.M

HWDSB – RFT PAULINE JOHNSON AND RIDGEMOUNT BENCHMARK RENOVATIONS

Closing Date: Tuesday, June 16, 2020 @ 1:00 P.M

DDSB – DR ROBERTA BONDAR PUBLIC SCHOOL CHILDCARE RENOVATIONS

ENT

Closing Date: Tuesday June 23, 2020 @ 10:00 A.M

HWDSB – BENNETTO ELEMENTARY SCHOOL CHILD CARE RENOVATIONS


Closing Date: Thursday, June 25, 2020  @ 1:00 P.M

HWDSB – WINDOW AND DOOR REPLACEMENT AT RYERSON

Closing Date: Thursday, June 25, 2020  @ 1:00 P.M

HWDS – SIR ALLAN MACNAB WINDOW REPLACEMENT

Closing Date: Friday, June 26, 2020 @ 1:00 P.M

HWDSB – GEORGE L. ARMSTRONG ELEMENTARY SCHOOL ACCESSIBILITY UPGRADES


Closing Date: Tuesday, June 30, 2020 @ 1:00 P.M

HWDSB – DUNDAS VALLEY SECONDARY SCHOOL FITNESS ROOM

Closing Date: Tuesday July 7, 2020  @ 1:00 P.M

HDSB – INTERIOR RENOVATIONS AT MM ROBINSON HIGH SCHOOL


Closing Date: Thursday, July 9, 2020@ 1:00 P.M

HDSB – GROUND FLOOR RENOVATIONS TO E.C. DRURY HIGH SCHOOL

Closing Date: Friday July 10, 2020  @ 1:00 P.M

HDSB – PAINTING AND THEATRE CARPET REPLACEMENT AT
MILTON DISTRICT HIGH SCHOOL

Closing Date: Friday  July 10, 2020  @ 12:00 P.M

HWDSB – SIR ALLAN MACNAB SECONDARY SCHOOL – MANUFACTURING ROOM RENOVATIONS

Closing Date: Tuesday July 21, 2020  @ 1:00 P.M

Do you need help with your construction work?

Contact us today