Tenders

Tender Documents

Click on the document to view and download

WRDSB – WATERLOO COLLEGIATE INSTITUTE: PARTIAL WINDOW REPLACEMENT, CORRIDOR UPGRADE AND
EXTERIOR CONCRETE REPAIR

Closing Date: Wednesday 23, 2022 @ 1:00 P.M

WRDSB – CHALMERS STREET PUBLIC SCHOOL RENOVATIONS: HVAC UPGRADE AND
UNIVERSAL WASHROOM

Closing Date: Friday, February 25, 2022 @ 1:00 P.M

WRDSB – STEWART AVENUE PUBLIC SCHOOL HVAC RENOVATIONS

Closing Date: Monday February 28, 2022 @ 1:00 P.M

WRDSB – PARK MANOR PUBLIC SCHOOL INTERIOR & WINDOW ENHANCEMENTS

Closing Date: Tuesday, March 1, 2022 @ 1:00 P.M

WRDSB – ST. ANDREWS PUBLIC SCHOOL  INTERIOR RENOVATIONS

Closing Date: Friday, March 4, 2022 @ 1:00 P.M

DDSB – LIBRARY AND VENTILATION UPGRADES AT
CLAREMONT PUBLIC SCHOOL

Closing Date: Thursday, March 3, 2022 @ 10:00 A.M

WRDSB – SUDDABY PUBLIC SCHOOL HVAC AND WINDOW UPGRADES

Closing Date: Tuesday, March 8, 2022 @ 1:00 P.M

WRDSB – SMITHSON PUBLIC SCHOOL – OFFICE & HVAC UPGRADES

Closing Date: Friday, March 25, 2022 @ 1:00 P.M

HDSB – HVAC & CONTROLS UPGRADES AT
MONTCLAIR PUBLIC SCHOOL

Closing Date: Monday March 28, 2022 @ 1:00 P.M

WRDSB – LAURELWOOD PUBLIC SCHOOL – ROOFTOP UNIT REPLACEMENT

Closing Date: Monday, April 4, 2022 @ 1:00 P.M

WRDSB – EASTWOOD COLLEGIATE INSTITUTE WASHROOM RENOVATIONS

Closing Date: Tuesday, April 5, 2022 @ 1:00 P.M

WRDSB – HESPELER PUBLIC SCHOOL OFFICE RENOVATION

Closing Date: Wednesday, April 6, 2022 @ 1:00 P.M

WRDSB – WATERLOO OXFORD DISTRICT SECONDARY SCHOOL – FAMILY STUDIES RENOVATION & HVAC UPGRADES

Closing Date: Wednesday, April 6, 2022 @ 1:00 P.M

WRDSB – FHCI INTERIOR AND SITE IMPROVEMENTS

Closing Date: Thursday, April 14, 2022 @ 1:00 PM

HOLY CROSS CROATIAN PARISH HALL
OFFICE, WASHROOM AND KITCHEN RENOVATIONS

Closing Date: Friday, April 22, 2022 @ 3:00 P.M

PDSB – MORNING STAR MIDDLE SCHOOL ALTERATIONS 2022

Closing Date: Wednesday, April 20, 2022 @ 1:00 P.M

WRDSB – SIR JOHN A. MACDONALD SECONDARY SCHOOL- CLASSROOM RENOVATION

Closing Date: Thursday, April 21, 2022 @ 1:00 PM

GEDSB – ENTRANCE AND INTERIOR RENOVATION FOR SENECA CENTRAL PUBLIC SCHOOL

Closing Date: Friday, May 20, 2022 @ 1:00 P.M

HDSB- LIBRARY RENOVATIONS AT ALDERSHOT HIGH SCHOOL

Closing Date: Monday, June 20, 2022 @ 1:00 P.M

PELHAM MUNICIPAL BUILDING ADDITION AND RENOVATIONS

Closing Date: Friday, July 8, 2022 @ 1:00 P.M

Do you need help with your construction work?

Contact us today